Liminanas / David Menke (Gate) (Ltd) (Uk) - Thatcher's Not Dead - O.S.T. (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Snatcher - feat. Oliver Howlett
2. Downfall - Part.1
3. Not our War
4. Heritage
5. Bright Future
6. The Iron Lady
7. Master Plan - feat. Oliver Howlett
8. Don't be a traitor feat. Oliver Howlett
9. Fuzzy Thatcher
10. She had to be Believed
11. War
12. Broken Dreams - feat. Oliver Howlett
13. Num Confrontation
14. Chaos
15. Business as Usual
16. Revolting
17. Tears Don't Lie
18. Way of Her Cross
19. Ambiguous Memories
20. Downfall Part.B

More Info:

100% New original songs done by the psychedelic French garage duo The Liminanas and German-French music composer David Menke for the forthcoming Arte documentary "Thatcher's Not Dead" dedicated to Margaret Thatcher.