Metronomy - Small World (Special Edition) [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Metronomy revisit their 2022 studio album Small World with new versions of each track with special guests including Porij, PPJ, Panic Shack, Nadeem Din-Gabisi & Tony Njoku, Katy J. Pearson, Jessica Winter, Haich Ber Na, Bolis Pupul, and Sebastian Tellier. This special edition LP will be available exclusively for Record Store Day 2023.

1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij
2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ
3. Itís good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack
4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter
3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier