Django Django - Off Planet [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Wishbone
2. Complete Me
3. Osaka
4. Hands High
5. Lunar Vibrations
6. Donít Touch That Dial
7. Back 2 Back
8. Squid Inc.
9. Come Down
10. Golden Cross


1. No Time
2. A New Way Through
3. Galaxy Mood
4. The Oh Zone
5. Dead Machine
6. Dumdrum
7. Fluxus
8. Slipstream
9. Who You Know
10. Black Cadillac
11. Gazelle

More Info:

Entitled Off Planet, the 5th studio release from Django Django is a 21-track album split into four parts. Originally destined to be four experimental EPs but immediately transformed into a proper album when they started the recording session, Off Planet features some of the most exciting and dynamic music Django Django have ever produced. Harking back to their more experimental and electronic roots, the album also features guests such as Self Esteem, Jack Penate and others.