Alva Noto / Sakamoto,Ryuichi / Ensemble Modern - Utp [Remastered] (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Reissue. 2008 release. Utp_ is the fourth collaboration between Alva Noto and Ryuichi Sakamoto.