Robohands - Violet [Indie Exclusive] Clear [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Violet [Indie Exclusive] Clear [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [Indie Exclusive]
Artist: Robohands
Format: Vinyl


Label: Kingunderground
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 5057805774808

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Nightshade
2. String Feelings
3. Wildflower
4. Future Engineering
5. LA Em Cima
6. Violet
7. Floral and Botanical Explorations
8. Whole
9. Flux
10. Sumimassen
11. Mistakes
12. Introjection

More Info:

New Robohands LP showcases the brilliant producer and multi-instrumentalist through his most thought out and compelling songwriting, yet.Andy Baxter AKA Robohands displays a new level of sureness with an album that makes you never want to leave it's world. The collection of tunes touches on the full range of emotions, at times it's bold and upbeat and other times it feels somber and heartbroken. It's tied together with a throughline that keeps you wondering where the trip is heading next.It builds anticipation through patience and layers that show themselves over time, but it's choices are direct and seem to know where they are going, while maintaining and presenting an adventurous spirit.The multi-instrumentalist not only brought in new tones and textures for this record but there are also stand-out vocal performances on 2 of the tracks by singer, Aleh. Showing his ability to arrange with new elements at play.