Silent Night Deadly Night - O.S.T. (Colv) (Grn) - Silent Night Deadly Night - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Main Title
2. Going Nowhere
3. Never Stop for Strangers
4. Snow Ax
5. Caught in the Act
6. Jingle Jam
7. Market
8. Seventeen
9. Running Away
10. Erotic Dreams
11. Scary Time
12. Dress Up
13. Billy Loses It
14. Poor Boy
15. Mad Hatter
16. Santas Bow and Arrow
17. Horns
18. A Little Later
19. Smiley Face
20. No Smoking
21. Take Him Away
22. Offing Father O'Brian
23. Cackle
24. Snow Dreams
25. Naughty
26. Hit the Road

More Info:

Silent Night, Deadly Night Soundtrack