Jazz Station Big Band - Moods [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. a Mood
3. Track 3
4. Ma Elle
5. Track 5
6. Artichoke Facial
7. Track 7
8. Amazing Angel's Life
9. Track 9
10. Route 166
11. Track 11
12. Mixed Feelings
13. Track 13
14. Don't Butt in Line
15. Track 15
16. My Number One
17. Track 17
18. Peace Overtone

More Info:

The album Moods was recorded in the legendary Jet Studio, Brussels, with it's unique and impeccable acoustic sound in September 2020. This album demonstrates their happiness of meeting and playing again in order to finally record their work, with the energy of a lion just freed from his cage. This recording features nine original tunes composed and arranged by some of the band's members, such as Stéphane Mercier, François Decamps, Steven Delannoye and Jean Paul Estiévenart. One of the advantages of having several composers in the band is the diversity achieved in the repertoire.