Manfred Mann - Hits From the Sixties | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hits From the Sixties
Artist: Manfred Mann
Format: CD


Label: Creature / Umbrella
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 5060051335044

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 5-4-3-2-1
2. Hubble Bubble (Toil and Trouble)
3. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
4. Sha La La
5. Come Tomorrow
6. Oh No Not My Baby
7. The One In The Middle
8. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
9. There's No Living Without Your Loving
10. Pretty Flamingo
11. You Gave Me Somebody To Love
12. Just Like A Woman
13. Semi-Detached Suburban Mr James
14. Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
15. Sweet Pea
16. Mighty Quinn
17. My Name Is Jack
18. Fox On The Run
19. Ragamuffin Man
20. Handbags and Gladrags (BBC session)

More Info:

The remarkable hit-making run of MANFRED MANN is celebrated in the shape of a twenty-track compilation entitled 'HITS FROM THE SIXTIES', released on the UMBRELLA MUSIC label on 29 SEPTEMBER 2023 on CD and high quality double vinyl. It is graced with a superb 1966 portrait of Manfred Mann drawn by bass player and designer of THE BEATLES 'REVOLVER' sleeve, KLAUS VOORMAN. The informative, engaging and entertaining sleeve notes are penned BY MANFRED MANN, TOM MCGUINNESS and MIKE HUGG, and shed much light on the creative process of the recordings, and also the hot house atmosphere and remorseless churn of the 1960s Pop milieu.