Wet Wet Wet - The Journey [Import Limited Edition Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Back To Memphis
2. The Conversation
3. Northern Town
4. Silver ; Gold
5. Comin' Around
6. Cold Black Coffee Blues
7. If I Don't Have Luv
8. Beautiful Sunshine
9. Losing You
10. In Your Eyes
11. Smile
12. Colours

More Info:

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the seventh studio album by the Scottish pop rock band. Their first new album since 2007's Timeless, it is the first to feature the vocals of Kevin Simm (formerly of Liberty X) who replaced Marti Pellow in 2018.