Dj Yoda - Breakfast of Champions | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. And to the World
2. Day to Night
3. Pebble Beach
4. Click
5. 2468
6. Super Cereal Syrup
7. The Baddest
8. Mantra
9. Better Day 1
10. Open Your Eye

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Buoyed by the wealth of collaborators for his acclaimed second artist album, CHOP SUEY that dropped in late 2012, Yoda has been busy in the studio creating his first live hip-hop band, Breakfast of Champions. Evoking the golden age of hip-hop, the band features up-and-coming wordsmith Rex Domino, Mouse Outfit MCs Sparkz and Truthos Mufasa, plus a host of musicians chosen by DJ Yoda himself. Finally realizing his long-held vision for a live hip-hop band, BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS is so much more than just an Hip-Hop Album. DJ Yoda has managed to bring in the studio the excitement and the energy of a whole live band, crossing all sorts of genres: Hip-Hop, Rocksteady, Dub, Funk, Reggae, R'n'B, Ska, Country, Klezmer... Breakfast of Champions is the ultimate music journey.