Bill Bruford / Earthworks - Video Anthology Vol 2 (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Up North
2. All Heaven Broke Loose
3. Stromboli Kicks
4. Bridge of Inhibition
5. Emotional Shirt
6. Candles Still Flicker in Romania's Dark
7. Nerve
8. Pigalle
9. Never the Same Way Once
10. Some Shiver, While He Cavorts
11. Bridge of Inhibition (Alternative Version)
12. Up North
13. All Heaven Broke Loose
14. Stromboli Kicks
15. Bridge of Inhibition
16. Emotional Shirt
17. Candles Still Flicker in Romania's Dark
18. Nerve
19. Pigalle
20. Never the Same Way Once
21. Some Shiver, While He Cavorts
22. Bridge of Inhibition (Alternative Version)

More Info:

85-minute 2CD and 1DVD set that personifies the art of the effortless, elegant and economical, Bill Bruford. The second in a two-volume anthology of concert footage of Bill Bruford's Earthworks covering the1990s. Filmed on tour in Germany (1991), Japan (1991), and Bulgaria (1999). Chronicling the band's progress from it's electronic start to it's acoustic renaissance. Featuring Django Bates, the Ivor Novello Award-winning keyboardist and tenor horn player Eb. This 3-disc second volume of the anthology has been out of print for some time. It is re-issued here on Bruford's own Summerfold Records and was produced and overseen personally by him.