Bruford, Bill / Earthworks - Footloose & Fancy Free - Expanded Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Revel Without a Pause
2. Never the Same Way Once
3. Original Sin
4. Come to Dust
5. Some Shiver While He Cavorts
6. The Wooden Man Sings and the Stone Woman Dances
7. The Emporer's New Clothes
8. The Shadow of a Doubt
9. Triplicity
10. Footloose and Fancy Free
11. Cloud Cookoo Land
12. The Bridge of Inhibition
13. Revel Without a Pause
14. Never the Same Way Once
15. Original Sin
16. Come to Dust
17. Some Shiver While He Cavorts
18. The Wooden Man Sings and the Stone Woman Dances
19. The Emporer's New Clothes
20. The Shadow of a Doubt
21. Triplicity
22. Footloose and Fancy Free
23. Cloud Cookoo Land
24. The Bridge of Inhibition

More Info:

Expanding upon the success of the UK live recording of 'Footloose And Fancy Free', drummer Bill Bruford's Earthworks documented their return to New York City in this generous package 'Footloose In NYC'. Contains two audio CDs and one DVD NTSC 0. . Almost two hours of concert footage from the Bottom Line, up close and personal, in 5. 1 surround sound. With 20 minutes of backstage footage. Plus interviews, biographies and discographies. All presented in sumptuous Dave McKean artwork. Produced and personally overseen by Bill Bruford.