Bill Bruford / Earthworks - Live In Santiago (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Turn And Return
2. Revel Without A Pause
3. Bajo Del Sol
4. Modern Folk
5. Come To Dust
6. Triplicity
7. Seems Like A Lifetime Ago
8. One Of A Kind
9. The Wooden Man Sings And The Stone Lady
10. Dances
11. Beelzebub
12. Footloose And Fancy Free
13. Turn And Return
14. Revel Without A Pause
15. Bajo Del Sol
16. Modern Folk
17. Come To Dust
18. Triplicity
19. Seems Like A Lifetime Ago
20. One Of A Kind
21. The Wooden Man Sings And The Stone Lady
22. Dances
23. Beelzebub
24. Footloose And Fancy Free

More Info:

The USA was always very supportive of Bill Bruford's Earthworks, but this live DVD and CD set from Santiago, Chile, shows that South Americans were the band's biggest and most appreciative audiences. As the group evolved, it did more live recording to capture the intimacy of something being done once, unrepeatably, collaboratively, collectively, by four people, there and then, warts and all. The soul of jazz is to be found in live performances like this. DVD NTSC 0