Fairport Convention - Fame & Glory (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fame & Glory (Uk)
Artist: Fairport Convention
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 5060105495038

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Castle Rock
2. Pilgrims
3. Celtic Dream
4. Gest Of Gauvain
5. Morgane
6. Dragon Breath
7. Lugh
8. Behind The Darkness
9. La Guerre Folle 1
10. Fame And Glory 1
11. Sacrifice 1
12. Danza Del Crepusculo 1
13. Marie La Cordeliere 1
14. Duchess Anne 1
15. Soldier 1
16. Beltaine 1
17. Fame And Glory 1
18. Goodbye My Friends

More Info:

Fame and Glory collects together all the tracks Fairport Convention recorded for Alan Simon's rock operas Excalibur, Gaia and Anne de Bretagne. The band previously made this compilation available to it's fans, but this mainstream release adds three tracks including a PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED studio recording 'Goodbye My Friends'.