Jon Symon / Warlok - Memories Of A White Magician (Exp) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Memories Of A White Magician (Exp) (Uk)
Artist: Jon Symon / Warlok
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 5060105499654

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Warlock
2. Pagan Memory
3. Spirits Of Hell
4. Angel Of Death
5. Four Seasons Of A Soul
6. The Magician
7. Into Eternity
8. Warlock
9. Angel Of Death
10. Four Seasons Of The Soul
11. Magician
12. Saucers
13. Karma
14. Morgan Le Fay
15. Pendragon
16. Vision Of The Wizard
17. Neutron Fire
18. Wizard King

More Info:

First ever CD release of Jon Symon's epic concept albums. Featuring the whole of the 'Memories Of A White Magician' album which was recorded twice. Remastered 2CD set featuring both the 1981 and the 1983 recordings of the album. Early in the 70s John Symon was known as a one-man band called Rasputin as well as Jon Symon's One Man Band in which he toured throughout Germany and Austria and also appeared on several TV shows. He released a couple of singles before, in the 80s, becoming better known for his Warlock musical works. The highlight of the 1983 album's release was the performance in front of 7000 people in Berlin's ICC (International Congress Centre).