Phenomena - Phenomena / Dream Runner / Innervision / Anthology | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Phenomena / Dream Runner / Innervision / Anthology
Artist: Phenomena
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 5060105499869

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Kiss of Fire
2. Still the Night
3. Dance with the Devil
4. Phoenix Rising
5. Believe
6. Who's Watching You?
7. Hell on Wings
8. Twilight Zone
9. Phenomena
10. Stop!
11. Surrender
12. Did It All for Love
13. Hearts on Fire
14. Jukebox
15. Double 6, 55, Double 4
16. No Retreat, No Surrender
17. Move - You Lose!
18. Emotion Mama
19. It Must Be Love
20. Rock House
21. Banzai
22. What About Love?
23. Into the Fire
24. A Whole Lotta Love
25. Secret of Love
26. If You Want to Rock
27. How Much Do You Love Me?
28. Shape It Up
29. Rock My Soul
30. Still the Night
31. Dance with the Devil
32. Phoenix Rising
33. Assassins of the Night
34. Running with the Pack
35. Stop!
36. Did It All for Love
37. Hearts on Fire
38. Banzai (Single Edit)
39. What About Love
40. If You Want to Rock
41. How Much Do You Love Me?
42. Stealing Heaven
43. Did It All for Love (12" Remix)
44. Still the Night (12" Remix)

More Info:

Four CD collection of the first three big-selling albums by Phenomena, a studio- created return to the idea of the concept album originally masterminded by producer Tom Galley with his brother, Whitesnake guitarist Mel Galley along with a host of guest players. Plus the 'Anthology' album with five bonus tracks, including the 12-inch remixes of the band's big hit 'Did It All For Love' and 'Still The Night'. Featuring guest appearances from Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and Trapeze vocalist Glenn Hughes, the late great drummer Cozy Powell, Queen's Brian May, legends John Wetton (King Crimson, ASIA) and Neil Murray (Colosseum II, The Michael Schenker Group, Gary Moore, Whitesnake, etc). Remastered with all four booklets from the original release. The first Phenomena album, originally released in 1985, sold over a million copies and the second album featured the number #1 hit single 'Did It All For Love'. The set features a host of rock legends from the sessions under Galley's supervision, including Don Airey (Ozzy Osbourne), Richard Bailey (Magnum), Scott Gotham (Thin Lizzy), Ray Gillen (Black Sabbath), Michael Sturgis (21 Guns), Keith Murrell (Airrace) and Ted McKenna (Sensational Alex Harvey Band, Rory Gallagher). A veritable who's who of rock royalty.