Uk Subs - Danger: The Chaos Tapes (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Danger: The Chaos Tapes (Uk)
Artist: Uk Subs
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/01/2021
UPC: 5060105499951

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Endangered Species
2. Cid
3. I Couldn't Be You
4. I Live in a Car
5. Tomorrow's Girls
6. Brand New Age
7. Countdown
8. Left for Dead
9. Rockers
10. Warhead
11. Public Servant
12. Time and Matter
13. Crash Course
14. I Robot
15. Teenage
16. Perfect Girls
17. Party in Paris
18. Emotional Blackmail
19. Cid

More Info:

Live album originally released only on cassette recorded at the time of their 'Diminished Responsibilities' album circa 1981  Remastered by the band for this 40th anniversary re-issue on CD  Recorded in London at the legendary Gossips Club with original members Charlie Harper and Nicky Garratt, joined by new arrivals Alvin Gibbs and Steve Roberts. Featuring their raunchy single hits 'CID', 'Warhead', 'Teenage' 'Tomorrow's Girls', 'Party In Paris', 'Countdown' and a host of live favourites The UK Subs emerged from the scene at The Roxy in London in 1977, inspired by the likes of The Damned they took on a more abrasive edge, and by the early '80s boasted a chunky sub-metal pre-hardcore sound