Weinberg / Kalnits / Yuzefovich - V4: Complete Works | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

In the past twenty years the Polish-born, Moscow-based Mieczyslaw Weinberg (1919-96) has been recognized as one of the major voices in twentieth-century music, equivalent in stature to his close friend Dmitry Shostakovich. This fourth and final volume of his music for solo violin, violin and piano and two violins completes the only survey to take all of these works into account. It presents music ranging from a startingly assured early score by the teenage Weinberg to works in which his personality is fully established and instantly recognizable.