Magenta - Angels & Damned (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Angels & Damned (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk)
Artist: Magenta
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 5060153431002

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Opus 3
2. Gluttony
3. This Life
4. Hurt
5. Moving On
6. Towers Of Hope
7. Demons
8. Morning Sunlight
9. The Dream
10. The Visionary
11. Journey's End
12. Lightspeed
13. The Warning
14. Trojan
15. Pearl
16. The Ballad Of Samuel Layne
17. Red
18. The White Witch
19. Spectral Mornings (featuring David Longdon)
20. The Lizard King

More Info:

In May of 2019 Magenta celebrated their 20th anniversary by performing to a sold out audience atthe Arlington Arts Centre in England. Full advantage was taken of this state of the art facility and with the addition of live actors and theatrical props; it was an evening that everyone in attendance will never forget. The performance featured songs from all seven of Magenta's studio albums including favourites The White Witch, Red, Gluttony and a 48 minute section from the 2006 album 'Home'. The band was augmented by the addition of flute, oboe and orchestral percussion, along with guest appearances by Peter Jones (Tiger Moth Tales / Camel) and David Longdon from Big Big Train, who performed Steve Hackett's "Spectral Mornings". CD incl all region DVD