Magenta - Reaching For The Moon (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Magenta - Reaching For The Moon (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk)
Reaching For The Moon (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk)
Artist: Magenta
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 5060153431248

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Glitterball
2. Speechless
3. I'm Alive
4. Anger
5. King of the Skies
6. Because
7. R.A.W
8. Broken
9. Bela
10. Gift from God
11. Snow
12. Reach for the Moon
13. Demons
14. Man the Machine
15. The Warning
16. Sunshine Saviour
17. The Lizard King

More Info:

Tigermoth Records are pleased to announce the brand new Magenta concert experience 'Reaching For The Moon'. 'Reaching For The Moon' is available in a 4 disc set (2DVDs/2CDs) and was filmed at the Arlington Arts Centre, in Newbury, England on May 21st 2022. It features an enhanced Magenta line-up, including percussionist, flautist and oboist, as well as a guest appearing by Andy Foster (Kite Parade) on vocals and saxophone. The first half of the concert features many of Magenta's shorter and more accessible songs, including seldom played old favourites like 'Broken' and 'Glitterball', and newer ones like 'Because'. The second half consists of several tracks from Magenta's latest album 'Masters Of Illusion' as well as some classics from Magenta's vast back catalogue. DVD NTSC 0