Winter Machine - Clockwork Man (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Clockwork Man (Uk)
Artist: Winter Machine
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 5060153431347

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The River (1;2)
2. Solitude, Silence and Steam
3. Final Goodbye?
4. Change (Feat Andre Saint)
5. Nothing Lasts Forever
6. Reflections
7. The Light
8. Hole in the Sky

More Info:

This Winter Machine sign to White Knight Records. The album is the first to feature new members Leigh Perkins on keys and backing vocals and John Cook on guitar. Returning are Dave Close on bass, Alan Wilson on drums and Al Winter on vocals. The Clockwork Man is a concept album in the traditional sense. It covers issues such as personal identity, bigotry and freedom of choice wrapped up in a story about cloning and identity".