Cyan - Pictures From The Other Side (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Pictures From The Other Side (W/Dvd) (Ntr0) (Uk)
Artist: Cyan
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 5060153431392

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Broken Man
2. Pictures from the Other Side
3. Solitary Angel
4. Follow the Flow
5. Tomorrow's Here Today
6. Nosferatu
7. Full Album in Dolby Digital and DTS
8. Surround
9. Promo Videos
10. The Quiet Room Session (Live Acoustic Performance)
11. I Defy the Sun
12. Don't Turn Away
13. Call Me
14. Man Amongst Men/The Sorceror
15. Snowbound
16. For King and Country

More Info:

The album contains 6 songs, including the epic 17 minute track 'Nosferatu'. The CD is accompanied by a DVD with a full 5.1 surround mix of the album and a live acoustic performance of songs from 'For King And County'.Cyan was originally formed by Robert Reed (Magenta) when in school, back in 1983. After recording some demos at a local studio, the band went their separate ways. Years later, those demos led to release of 'For King And Country' on the Dutch SI music label. It was the first of three Cyan albums released in the 1990s before the project was shelved and Rob went on to form Magenta.20 years later Rob Reed, along with a killer line-up, decided to brush off the cobwebs and successfully release a completely re-worked version of the 'For King And Country' album. Cyan has since performed at the 2023 Night Of The Prog festival in Germany, and at the 2022 Summers End and Fusion festivals in the UK.