Rose Dougall Elinor - Without Why [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Start/Stop/Synchro
2. Come Away With Me
3. Find Me Out
4. Third Attempt
5. Carry On
6. Another Version Of Pop Song
7. Watching
8. To The Sea
9. Fallen Over
10. Goodnight
11. May Holiday

More Info:

2010 solo debut album from the former Pipettes vocalist. Sometimes bands act as incubators for the stars of the future. So it is with Rose Elinor Dougall, who joined polka-dot popstrels the Pipettes as a teenager and left four years later as a young woman with a drive to strike out on her own. The 24 year-old is now set to unveil her sparkling debut album, Without Why, which presents her as the new face of smart, sophisticated indie pop, full of baroque twinkles, killer melodies and heartfelt lyrics. Scarlett.