Bokani Dyer - Radio Sechaba | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bokani Dyer - Radio Sechaba
Radio Sechaba
Artist: Bokani Dyer
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 5060180325848

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Be Where You Are
2. Mogaetsho
3. Move on
4. State of the Nation (Feat. Damani Nkosi)
5. Tiya Mowa
6. Ke Nako (Feat. Sereetsi and the Natives)
7. Picturesque
8. Spirit People (Feat. Amaeshi Ikechi)
9. Victims of Circumstance
10. Amogelang
11. Ho Tla Loka (Feat. Yonela Mnana)
12. Resonance of Truth
13. You Are Home
14. Medu (Feat. Sthembiso Bhengu)

More Info:

Bokani Dyer's newest record 'Radio Sechaba' secures his growing global reputation as a jazz visionary. 'Sechaba' means nation in Sesotho and the title recalls that of South Africa's "Radio Freedom". The record hones into ideas of nation-building and unity; deeply personal topics for Dyer, who was born into a Botswanan community in exile from apartheid. Dyer offers up a widescreen musical experience while providing an intimate view into South Africa's multifaceted people resulting in an unforgettable listening experience.