USA Nails - No Pleasure | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Am Normal
2. Palm Them Off with Me
3. You're a Stain
4. You Sing for Yourself
5. They'd Name An Age
6. Laugh It Up
7. Automated Cyst
8. Holiday
9. Make Me Art 1
10. I Am in a Van 1
11. I Cannot Drink Enough

More Info:

USA Nails brings together members and ex-members of Oceansize, Hawk Eyes, Kong, Future of the Left, Silent Front and Dead Arms. Opting for a more stripped back approach to their other outfits, Nails adopt a strict policy to not over think their music. Choosing raw energy, intensity and mood over technical expression. Just under a year since the release of their first LP 'Sonic Moist', the band return with their latest installment of brash noise-rock-punk-psych: 'No Pleasure'. The album features 11 furious tracks that sit comfortably among the work of contemporaries like Pissed Jeans, Destruction Unit and Institute. 'No Pleasure' offers a smarter, grittier and catchier racket than previous releases.