Korgis / Rialto Symphony Orchestra - Orchestrations (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
2. Something About The Beatles
3. All The Love In The World
4. Broken
5. Don't Look Back
6. If I Had You
7. The Best Thing You Can Do Is To Love Someone
8. Hold On
9. Bringing Back The Spirit Of Love
10. This World's For Everyone

More Info:

THE KORGIS' latest album release 'Orchestrations' beautifully re-imagines in amazingly inventive and unexpected ways the greatest songs of this inspirational chart-topping band with a fully-orchestrated classical treatment. Opening with the immortal line "Change your Heart, look around you, change your Heart, it will astound you" from international hit and one of the greatest love songs ever, "Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime", these brand new classical interpretations weave their way through the The Korgis' rich tapestry of song-writing. Featuring the1979 Andy Davis-penned debut hit "If I Had You", The Beatles homage "Something About The Beatles", enduring fan favourite "All The Love In The World", original Trevor Horn production and South American hit "Don't Look Back", concluding with prophetically-entitled James Warren and Andy Davis collaboration "This World's For Everyone", 'Orchestrations' is a fitting tribute to over 40 years of class song-writing. Limited gold nugget coloured 180gm vinyl.