Jessica Morgan Lee - Forthright | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Packing Up
2. When Did It All Begin?
3. The Less Said the Better
4. We'll Dance Through Life
5. Under Your Spell
6. Heart of Stone
7. High Contrast
8. You're So
9. The Man
10. Modern Day Girl
11. Tunnel Vision

More Info:

The album is written, arranged, performed and co-produced by Jessica along with her partner Christian Thomas. One song is co-written with Mary Hopkin, Jessica's mother, who also provides backing vocals along with other family members. "'The Less Said The Better' has been very well received at our live shows, with it's singalong chorus, and people have been asking where to buy it, so here it is!"