Micky Dolenz - Sings Nesmith [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Carlisle Wheeling
2. Different Drum
3. Don't Wait for Me
4. Keep on Keeping on
5. Marie's Theme
6. Propinquity (I've Just Begun to Care)
7. Nine Times Blue
8. Little Red Rider
9. Tomorrow and Me
10. Circle Sky
11. Tapioca Tundra
12. Only Bound
13. You Are My One

More Info:

7A Records is pleased to announce 'Dolenz Sings Nesmith" - Micky Dolenz's first new solo studio album in nine years. The album is packed with songs Michael Nesmith wrote throughout his career, all beautifully reimagined by Dolenz. And who better to produce it than Nesmith's son, Christian Nesmith, who has done a brilliant job in coming up with fresh and completely new arrangements for all of the songs. This is the album Monkees fans have waited years to hear. The Vinyl version is pressed on 180gm Turquoise coloured vinyl.