Dolenz Jones Boyce & Hart - Dolenz Jones Boyce Hart (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Last Train to Clarksville
2. Medley: Valleri/Daydream Believer/A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You
3. I Wonder What She's Doing Tonight(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
4. I Wanna Be Free, Savin' My Love for You, Pleasant Valley Sunday
5. I Remember the Feeling
6. A Teenager in Love
7. 3 Cuddly Toy
8. Medley: Come a Little Bit Closer/Pretty Little Angel Eyes/Hurt So Bad/Peaches 'N' Cream/Something's Wrong with Me/Keep on Singin

More Info:

7A Records announces the release of Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart's original studio and live albums. In the mid-1970s promoters were trying to reunite the Monkees, but with Michael Nesmith and Peter Tork unavailable, it was suggested that Micky Dolenz and Davy Jones team up with Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart to tour as 'The Golden Great Hits Of The Monkees Show - 'The Guys Who Wrote 'Em & The Guys Who Sang 'Em'. The group signed a deal with Capitol Records to record a self-titled studio album of new material. They later released a live album from their tour of Japan. Both albums have been unavailable and out of print for many years. 7A Records have tracked down the original master tapes, that were presumed missing for at least 27 years, and remastered both albums for this release. The 2LP version comes in a gatefold sleeve and is pressed on special 180g Green, Black and Yellow Quad Vinyl.