Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!



Label: 7A Records
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5060209950372

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. My Heart Is Failing Me
2. Lonely Weekends
3. Never Enough
4. Dyin' of a Broken Heart
5. We Were Not That Bad
6. Piston Power
7. Put a Hold on Your Heart
8. Regional Girl
9. Torch for Hire
10. It's the Season
11. Since I Fell for You (Live)
12. Beverly Hills

More Info:

Produced mainly by Jerry Corbetta (Sugarloaf) and Dolenz, "Demoiselle" features solo recordings made between 1981-1992 and includes previously unreleased material. Originally planned for release in the early 1990s, the album never received a record deal for a number for reasons. Dolenz privately released nine of the recordings in 1998, but they were only available for a short period of time via mail order. This new and definitive version of Demoiselle has been remastered from the original master tapes. It includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks and presents the material in a different sequence. Available on CD and Vinyl, the CD comes in a deluxe digisleeve and features a big 32 page CD booklet with extensive liner notes, lyrics and previously unseen photos.