Michael Nesmith - Tantamount To Treason Vol 1: 50th Anniversary (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tantamount To Treason Vol 1: 50th Anniversary (Uk)
Artist: Michael Nesmith
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 5060209950396

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mama Rocker
2. Lazy Lady
3. You Are My One
4. In the Afternoon
5. Highway 99 with Melange
6. Wax Minute
7. Bonaparte's Retreat
8. Talking to the Wall
9. She Thinks I Still Care
10. Six Days on the Road
11. Circle Sky
12. Listen to the Band (Alt. Ver.)
13. Tan My Hide (Instrumental)
14. You Are My One (Instrumental)

More Info:

7A Records announces the 50th Anniversary expanded reissue release of Michael Nesmith And The Second National Band's 1972 album 'Tantamount To Treason, Volume One'. 7A Records have remastered the album and included five bonus tracks. The album is released on CD with a 32 page colour booklet featuring extensive liner notes, lyrics to all of the songs and a brand new cover painting by Wilson McLean, who also painted the original 1972 album cover.