Michael Nesmith - & The Hits Just Keep On Comin: 50th Anniversary | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

& The Hits Just Keep On Comin: 50th Anniversary
Artist: Michael Nesmith
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/13/2022
UPC: 5060209950426

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Tomorrow ; Me
2. The Upside of Good-Bye
3. Lady Love
4. Listening
5. Two Different Roads
6. The Candidate
7. Different Drum
8. Harmony Constant
9. Keep on
10. Roll with the Flow
11. Some of Shelly's Blues (Alt. Ver. )
12. Keep on (Alt. Ver.)
13. Roll with the Flow (Alt. Ver.)
14. Cantata and Fugue in C;W (Instr.)

More Info:

7A Records announces the 50th Anniversary expanded reissue of Michael Nesmith's ground-breaking 1972 album 'And The Hits Just Keep On Comin'. The album has been expanded with bonus tracks and features extensive liner notes. The Vinyl issue is pressed on 180g Honey Beige Coloured vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve. By 1972 both Nesmith and his then record company RCA were dismayed at Nesmith's lack of commercial success, following his early 1970 departure from The Monkees. Nesmith took the opportunity to blatantly poke fun at the situation he found himself in, titling his new album - that certainly would not yield a Top 40 hit - 'And the Hits Just Keep on Comin'. became Nesmith's most critically albums.