Tommy Boyce / Hart,Bobby - I Wonder What She's Doing Tonight (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Wonder What She's Doing Tonite?
2. Pretty Flower
3. Teardrop City
4. Love Every Day
5. Two for the Price of One
6. Goodbye Baby (I Don't Want to See You Cry)
7. I'm Digging, You Digging Me
8. Leaving Again
9. The Countess
10. Population
11. I Wanna Be Free

More Info:

7A Records are proud to announce the deluxe 55th Anniversary release of Boyce & Hart's critically acclaimed 1968 album "I Wonder What She's Doing Tonite.Released in March 1968, I Wonder What She's Doing Tonite? was the most successful merging of Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart's distinct artistic styles. Whether it be Tommy's sweet pop concoctions or Bobby Hart's bluesy soul leanings, the two fully blend on this, their second long player. The album arrived on the heels of the duo's explosive success, writing and producing for the Monkees. I Wonder What She's Doing Tonite? made the charts in April 1968. A&M had a strong and fostering relationship with their artists at that time and Boyce & Hart would return with another album (It's All Happening On The Inside) and three more singles. Nevertheless, their second album was a peak commercially and artistically and still holds up decades later, as one of the finer pieces of pop craftsmanship from one of the most prolific eras of rock music. This deluxe 55th Anniversary edition has been remastered and includes extensive liner notes by Monkees manager and historian Andrew Sandoval. The CD edition features a 28 page colour CD booklet featuring previously unseen photos by photographer Henry Diltz, as well as lyrics to all of the songs.