David Sylvian & Stephan Mathieu - Wandermude [Deluxe Edition Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saffron Laudanum
2. Velvet Revolution
3. Trauma Ward
4. The Farther Away I Am
5. Dark Pastoral
6. Telegraphed Mistakes
7. Deceleration
8. I Can`t Pretend To Care

More Info:

Grönland is proud to announce the reissue of Wandermüde on CD. Iincludes one previously unreleased bonus track. This 2023 edition was mastered by Stephan Mathieu from the original recordings.