David Sylvian & Stephan Mathieu - Wandermude | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saffron Laudanum
2. Velvet Revolution
3. Trauma Ward
4. The Farther Away I Am
5. Dark Pastoral
6. Telegraphed Mistakes
7. Deceleration
8. I Can`t Pretend To Care

More Info:

Wandermüde is exquisitely planned but executed in real time, drawn from old pains but breathing with new life. The title of the album - "tired of wandering" - implies a fatigue, a resignation, and an end; but the music itself crackles with suspense and anticipation, marking a moment of reflection before a journey begins.