Patrick Wolf - Sundark & Riverlight [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wind in the Wires
2. Oblivion
3. The Libertine
4. Vulture
5. Hard Times
6. Bitten
7. Overture
8. Paris
9. Together 1
10. The Magic Position 1
11. Bermondsey Street 1
12. Bluebells 1
13. Teignmouth 1
14. London 1
15. House 1
16. Wolf Song

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the British singer/songwriter that finds him re-visiting and re-recording tracks from his critically successful career. Sundark And Riverlight contains a selection of tracks originally from his albums Lycanthropy, Wind in the Wires, the Magic Position, the Bachelor, Lupercalia and Brumalia, rearranged and recorded acoustically at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios. Patrick's vocal sings out against the backdrop of his musicianship on Celtic Harp, Harpsichord/spinet, Grand Piano, Baritone Ukulele, Mountain Dulcimer and Viola and he is joined by a guest musicians on double bass, bodhrum drum, musical saw, guitar and Woodwind and String Quartets. Also featuring international spoken word contributions from fans on Bermondsey Street.