Rina Sawayama - Sawayama [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Gate) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dynasty
2. XS
3. Stfu!
4. Comme Des Garcons (Like the Boys)
5. Akasaka Sad
6. Paradisin'
7. Love Me 4 Me
8. Bad Friend
9. Fuck This World (Interlude)
10. Who's Gonna Save U Now?
11. Tokyo Love Hotel
12. Chosen Family
13. Snakeskin
14. Lucid
15. Chosen Family (With Elton John)
16. We Out Here
17. Bees ; Honey
18. Love It If We Made It
19. XS
20. Stfu
21. Bad Friend
22. Chosen Family
23. Comme Des Garcons (Brabo Remix) [Feat. Pabllo Vittar]
24. XS (Bree Runway Remix)
25. Bad Friend (Dream Wife Remix)

More Info:

Gatefold deluxe clear vinyl of the global smash album 'SAWAYAMA', plus an additional record featuring the Elton John version of 'Chosen Family', BloodPop produced hit single 'LUCID' and a selection b-sides from the 'SAWAYAMA' sessions for the first time ever on vinyl, plus much more. Housed in reflective gold gatefold sleeve with lyric sheets and thank yous. 'SAWAYAMA' is the debut album from Japanese pop auteur Rina Sawayama - an exploration of identity, family, gender and sexuality, set to a backdrop of future-facing, genre-splicing pop music. Championed by Pitchfork, The Fader, New York Times, BBC Radio 1, The Guardian, Vice and more, 'SAWAYAMA' is an exciting first step from an artist unafraid to push pop into new realms.