Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl: 1st Anniversary Edition [White/Cobalt Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Minor Feelings
2. Hold the Girl
3. This Hell
4. Catch Me in the Air
5. Forgiveness
6. Holy (Til You Let Me Go)
7. Your Age
8. Imagining
9. Frankenstein
10. Hurricanes
11. Send My Love to John
12. Phantom
13. To Be Alive

More Info:

Rina Sawayama -"Hold The Girl" / To commemorate the one-year anniversary of Rina Sawayama's hit album, Hold The Girl, a new version of the LP is now available on white and cobalt blue colored vinyl with a brand-new cover. Rina juxtaposes intimate storytelling with arena-sized songs, creating an ambitious and original album. A bold and honest statement of Rina's personal evolution, Hold The Girl finds Sawayama coming to terms with her own past and the jubilation of turning to the future.