Meat Loaf - Guilty Pleasures Tour Live From Sydney | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Guilty Pleasures Tour Live From Sydney
Artist: Meat Loaf
Format: DVD


Catalog: 102
Rel. Date: 11/19/2012
UPC: 5060279990018

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hot Patootie/Time Warp
2. If It Ain't Broke, Break It
3. Bat Out of Hell
4. Peace on Earth
5. Living on the Outside
6. Los Angeloser
7. You Took the Words
8. Rock and Roll Dreams
9. Stand in the Storm
10. Anything for Love
11. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
12. Paradise By the Dashboard Light
13. Boneyard/All Revved Up
14. [Bonus Material]

More Info:

The 11 concert Guilty Pleasure Tour of Australia and New Zealand was an enormous commercial success generating revenues estimated to be in excess of $8m and this DVD celebrates the global phenomenon that is Meat Loaf!