Stereolab - Electrically Possessed (Switched On Volume 4) [3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Outer Bongolia
2. Intervals
3. Barock-Plastic
4. Nomus Et Phusis
5. I Feel The Air {Of Another Planet}


1. Household Names
2. Retrograde Mirror Form
3. Solar Throw-Away [Original version]
4. Pandora’s Box Of Worms
5. L’exotisme Interieur
6. The Super-It
7. Jump Drive Shut-Out
8. Explosante Fixe
9. Fried Monkey Eggs [Instrumental version]
10. Monkey Jelly
11. B.U.A


1. Free Witch and No Bra Queen
2. Heavy Denim Loop Pt 2
3. Variation One
4. Monkey Jelly [Beats]
5. Dimension M2
6. Solar Throw-Away
7. Calimero
8. Fried Monkey Eggs [Vocal]
9. Speck Voice

More Info:

Triple vinyl LP pressing. The fourth in the Switched On series that compiles non-album tracks and sought after deep cuts by the groop. Following on from the first volume released in 1992, 1995's Refried Ectoplasm, and 1998's Aluminum Tunes, the long-awaited fourth installment spans 1999 - 2008 in the Stereolab story and collates 3 LPs worth of material, all remastered from the original tapes and overseen by the band. It features all the tracks from out-of-print and sought after mini-album The First Of The Microbe Hunters, one-off and impossible to find tour 7"s, compilation tracks, art installation work and a couple of unreleased outtakes from the Mars Audiac Quintet and Dots and Loops recording sessions.