Hot Chip - Late Night Tales (Ogv) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Late Night Tales (Ogv)
Late Night Tales (Ogv)
Artist: Hot Chip
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/02/2020
UPC: 5060391093055

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Christina Vantzou - at Dawn (2:51)
2. Hot Chip - Nothing's Changed (4:37)
3. Rhythm & Sound Ft Cornell Campbell - King in My Empire (Burial Mix) (6:26)
4. Pale Blue - Have You Passed Through This Night (6:20)
5. Suzanne Kraft - Femme Cosmic (4:43)
6. Fever Ray - to the Moon and Back (4:38)
7. Planningto Rock - Much to Touch (4:42)
8. Charlotte Adigery - 1,618 (5:59)


1. Mike Salta - Hey Moloko (05)
2. Matthew Bourne - Somewhere I Have Never Travelled (4:04)
3. Hot Chip - Candy Says (3:31)
4. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - Who I Am & Why I Am Where (5:21)
5. Dillon - Workaround Two (4:22)
6. Chip - Worlds Within Worlds (5:38)
7. Daniel Blumberg - the Bomb (4:59)
8. Nils Frahm - Ode (4:35)
9. Hot Chip - None of These Things (4:04)
10. Neil Taylor - Finnegan's Wake Excerpt (1:48)

More Info:

UK electronic artpop outfit Hot Chip provide the perfect antidote to these strange and uncertain times with the latest release in the hugely popular LateNightTales artist-curated series. Along with featuring new music from the band, they have selected music from some of the most engaging artists of the 21st century, taking in pulsating electronic rhythms, hypnotic grooves and leftfield ambiencea