Jordan Rakei - Late Night Tales: Jordan Rakei [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fink - Covering Your Tracks
2. Alfa Mist - Mulago
3. Charlotte Day Wilson - Mountains
4. Moreton Feat. Jordan Rakei - Count a Heart (Exclusive Track)
5. Puma Blue - Untitled 2
6. Connan Mockasin - Momo's
7. C Duncan - He Came from the Sun
8. Oso Leone - Virtual U
9. Joe Armon-Jones - Idiom Ft. Oscar Jerome
10. Snowpoet - Eviternity
11. Maro - Forever ; Always
12. Homay Schmitz - Speak Up
13. Bill Laurance - Singularity
14. Jordan Rakei - Lover, You Should've Come Over (Exclusive Jeff Buckley Cover Version)
15. Jordan Rakei - Codex (Exclusive Radiohead Cover Version)
16. Cubicolor - Counterpart
17. Jordan Rakei - Imagination (Exclusive New Track)
18. Alejandro González Iñárritu - Imagination (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)

More Info:

"I wanted to try and showcase as many people as I knew on this mix. My idea of Late Night Tales was to distil a series of relaxing moments; the whole conceptual sonic of relaxation. So, I was trying to think of all the collaborators and friends that I knew, who'd recorded stuff with this horizontal vibe. Plus, I was also trying to help my friends' stuff get into the world. I know the story of Khruangbin blowing up after appearing on the series (in fact, I think that's how I discovered them). So, the main idea was to create a certain atmosphere, but also to help some of my favourite collaborators and buddies to give their songs a little push out into the world. Hope you like it" Jordan Rakei