John Hooker Lee - That's My Story [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Need Some Money
2. Come on and See About Me
3. I'm Wanderin'
4. Democrat Man
5. I Want to Talk About You
6. Gonna Use My Rod
7. Wednesday Evenin' Blues
8. No More Doggin'
9. One of These Days 1
10. I Believe I'll Go Back Home 1
11. You're Leavin' Me, Baby 1
12. That's My Story