Ella Fitzgerald - Sings The Duke Ellington Songbook [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nice Work If You Can Get It
2. Tenderly
3. Broken-Hearted Melody
4. It's Magic
5. Ain't Misbehavin'
6. Black Coffee
7. C'est la Vie
8. Summertime
9. Misty
10. 's Wonderful
11. Nature Boy
12. You Go to My Head
13. Body and Soul
14. Autumn in New York
15. Lover Man
16. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes