Lou Reed / Nico / Cale,John - Le Bataclan 1972 (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Waiting for the Man
2. Berlin
3. The Black Angel's Death Song
4. Wild Child
5. Heroin
6. Ghost Story
7. The Biggest, Loudest, Hairiest Group of All
8. Empty Bottles
9. Femme Fatale
10. No One Is There
11. Frozen Warnings
12. Janitor of Lunacy
13. I'll Be Your Mirror
14. All Tomorrow's Parties
15. Pale Blues Eyes (Rehearsal) - Bonus Track
16. Candy Says (Rehearsal) - Bonus Track

More Info:

Lou Reed, NICO and John Cale

Complete iconic concert of the former Velvet Underground members


  • Fully remastered and speed corrected
  • Extra tracks
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • photos from the concert

Le Bataclan 1972