Gretchen Parlato - Flor | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. É Preciso Perdoar
2. Sweet Love (Featuring Gerald Clayton)
3. Magnus (Featuring Magnus, Thaddeus, and Ashley Thompson)
4. Rosa
5. What Does a Lion Say?
6. Roy Allan (Featuring Airto Moreira)
7. Wonderful (Featuring Gerald Clayton and Mark Guiliana)
8. Cello Suite No. 1, BWV 1007 : Minuet I / II
9. No Plan (Featuring Mark Guiliana)

More Info:

Grammy-nominated Gretchen returns after a six-year focus on motherhood with Flor: a project celebrating her love and admiration for Brazilian music. Flor weaves new sonic textures of guitar, cello, and percussion/drums, exquisitely complementing the intensity and delicacies of Gretchen's signature voice. Highly anticipated release!!