Sinead O'Connor - So Far...The Best Of [Clear 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nothing Compares 2 U
2. Mandinka
3. The Emperor's New Clothes
4. Thank You for Hearing Me
5. Last Day of Our Acquaintance
6. Fire on Babylon
7. Troy
8. I Am Stretched on Your Grave
9. Jackie
10. 2 Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
11. John I Love You
12. Empire
13. I Want Your (Hands on Me)
14. Heroine (Theme from "Captive")
15. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
16. You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart
17. Just Like U Said It Would B
18. This Is a Rebel Song

More Info:

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. So Far... The Best Of brings together the cream of Sinead O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit "Nothing Compares 2 U" as well as her early singles "Troy" and "Mandinka", it showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. This is the very first time that this album has appeared on vinyl, and is being released to coincide with National Album Day in the UK, with the emphasis on female artists. The album includes the tracks "Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home", as well as "Heroine" and "Just Like U Said It Would B" which were previously only available on the US version.


Pack Shot