Fun Lovin' Criminals - Come Find Yourself: 25th Anniversary Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Fun Lovin' Criminal
2. Passive / Aggressive
3. The Grave and the Constant
4. Scooby Snacks
5. Smoke 'Em
6. Bombin' the L
7. I Can't Get with That
8. King of New York
9. We Have All the Time in the World
10. Bear Hug
11. Come Find Yourself
12. Crime and Punishment
13. Methadonia
14. I Can't Get with That (Schmoove Version)
15. Coney Island Girl
16. Blues for Suckers
17. The Fun Lovin' Criminal (Hee Haw Version)

More Info:

Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York's finest, Fun Lovin' Criminals. Spending nearly 4 years in the UK album chart, it's packed with instant classics such as "The Fun Lovin' Criminal", "King Of New York", an inspired cover of the Hal David/ John Barry Bond movie theme "We Have All the Time In the World", not forgetting the Tarantino infused smash "Scooby Snacks". This 25th anniversary edition is presented as heavyweight coloured double vinyl for the first time and features 4 bonus tracks.