William The Conqueror - Proud Disturber Of The Peace [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In My Dreams
2. Tend to the Thorns
3. Did You Wrong
4. Pedestals
5. Sunny Is the Style
6. The Many Faces of a Good Truth
7. Proud Disturber of the Peace
8. Cold Ontario
9. Mind Keeps Changing
10. Manawatu

More Info:

William the Conqueror is fronted by Ruarri Joseph, a wry, patient storyteller, who has managed enough living to portray a world-weary wisdom in his words, but balances it all with enough optimism to suggest he hasn't quite lived. In. Advance of a UK tour and a summer of festivals, they re release their incredible first record, Proud Disturber Of The Peace, which was engineered and mixed in Los Angeles by Joseph Lorge (Hiss Golden Messenger, Blake Mills).