Grant Lee Buffalo - Mighty Joe Moon: 2023 Remaster [Limited Edition Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lone Star Song
2. Mockingbirds
3. It's the Life
4. Sing Along
5. Mighty Joe Moon
6. Demon Called Deception
7. Lady Godiva and Me
8. Drag
9. Last Days of Tecumseh
10. Happiness
11. Honey Don't Think
12. Side By Side
13. Rock of Ages

More Info:

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Digitally remastered. Mighty Joe Moon is the second studio album by Grant Lee Buffalo, originally released in 1994.